CASATI CARLO AG
Karmaad 27
9473 Gams
Switzerland

T +41 / 71 / 7445540
F +41 / 71 / 7445624
casati@casati.com

Casati Carlo AG

About us

Core competence

We are a Swiss company specializing in the development of winding machines for coreless bobbins. Our main products are the shuttle bobbin winders SIGMA and ECCO.
Furthermore we supply accessories used for the production of top quality bobbins. TRAININGS and SEMINARS for our winders as well as for the embroidery industry are being offered in house or at the customer's facilities. As agent of MELCO in Denver, USA we are responsible for marketing and servicing Melco products in Switzerland, Germany and Austria.

 

History

We have been building machinery for the embroidery and quilting industry since 1917. Our "Oldtimer" the automatic bobbin winder STANDARD was the only machine of its kind bought continuously and with pride, for decades, all over the world. Today there are over 18000 machines in operation. In every continent, in 64 countries at more then 6000 locations.



The company today

At Casati you will find everything under one roof: Consultancy and know how for winding, from mechanics to electronics, training and seminars. The world wide reknown winders SIGMA and ECCO are being manufactured at our plant in Au, canton of St. Gallen, Switzerland.

CASATI CARLO AG
Karmaad 27
9473 Gams
Switzerland

T +41 / 71 / 7445540
F +41 / 71 / 7445624
casati@casati.com

Casati Carlo AG

Über uns

Kernkompetenz

Wir sind ein Schweizer Unternehmen, dass sich auf die Produktion von Qualitätsbobinen spezialisiert hat. Unsere beiden Hauptprodukte sind die Bobinenspulmaschinen SIGMA II und ECCO II.
Zusätzlich bieten wir zahlreiches Zubehör, das für die Herstellung von perfekten Bobinen wichtig ist. SCHULUNGEN und SEMINARE sowohl für unsere Maschinen als auch für die Produktion von Qualitätsbobinen runden unser Angebot ab.

 

Geschichte

Casati Carlo baut seit März 1917 Maschinen für die Stickereiindustrie. Unser Oldtimer, die automatische Bobinenspulmaschine STANDARD, war die einzige Maschine dieser Art, die jahrzehntelang auf der ganzen Welt gekauft wurde. Weltweit stehen heute über 18.000 verschiedene Casati-Textilmaschinen im Einsatz. Auf allen Kontinenten, in 64 Ländern und an 6.000 Orten.

 

Unternehmen heute

Bei uns finden Sie alles aus einer Hand: Von der Beratung bei allen Fragen des Spulens bis zum Know-how, von der Mechanik bis zur Elektronik, vom Verkauf über die Schulung zum Service. In unserem Werk in Berneck (im schweizerischen Rheintal) entstehen die beiden Bobinenspulmaschinen, die in aller Welt eingesetzt werden.